July 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:37am In Progress CTF 0 0 19:53 2 x3map06
Friday, July 6, 2018 7:39pm  20180700329  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 3:24pm  20180700652  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:04am  20180700853  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 3:25am  20180700346  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Monday, July 2, 2018 5:04am  20180700068  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Friday, July 6, 2018 2:11am  20180700289  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 12:46am  20180700955  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 5:15am  20180701023  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:31am  20180700584  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:07am  20180700238  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 3:21am  20180700567  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:33am  20180700751  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:50pm  20180700272  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 9:34am  20180700136  CTF  12:58  x3map03 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 2:54pm  20180700034  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:37am  20180700972  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 5:30pm  20180700768  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 1:43pm  20180700204  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Monday, July 9, 2018 10:14pm  20180700499  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:57am  20180700618  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:40am  20180700363  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Monday, July 2, 2018 12:07pm  20180700085  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 12:44pm  20180700533  CTF  30:00  x3map03 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 3:22pm  20180700819  CTF  26:58  x3map03 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 5:35pm  20180700938  CTF  25:52  x3map03 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 3:48am  20180700905  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:01pm  20180700602  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 11:00am  20180700364  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 10:48pm  20180700052  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Monday, July 2, 2018 5:25am  20180700069  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 1:17am  20180700619  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Monday, July 2, 2018 7:07pm  20180700103  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:37am  20180700239  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Friday, July 13, 2018 1:23pm  20180700704  CTF  23:47  x3map04 
Monday, July 9, 2018 3:25pm  20180700483  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:08am  20180700973  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 12:17am  20180700001  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 3:45pm  20180700653  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 2:14pm  20180700205  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 11:59am  20180700256  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 1:14pm  20180700534  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 11:03am  20180700922  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Monday, July 9, 2018 7:44am  20180700466  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 7:22am  20180700188  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:34am  20180700854  CTF  21:56  x3map04 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:02pm  20180700939  CTF  20:00  x3map04 
Monday, July 2, 2018 12:27pm  20180700086  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Monday, July 9, 2018 12:33am  20180700449  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Friday, July 6, 2018 10:23am  20180700307  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 12:22am  20180700171  CTF  30:00  x3map04 
| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 |