June 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:10am In Progress CTF 1 1 9:59 2 q3wcp14
Friday, June 1, 2018 9:57pm  20180600017  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 5:43am  20180600034  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 12:47pm  20180600051  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:25pm  20180600068  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 3:41am  20180600085  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:45am  20180600102  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 5:31pm  20180600119  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Monday, June 4, 2018 12:36am  20180600136  CTF  21:35  ct3ctf2 
Monday, June 4, 2018 8:20am  20180600153  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Monday, June 4, 2018 2:58pm  20180600170  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Monday, June 4, 2018 10:20pm  20180600187  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 5:33am  20180600204  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 12:48pm  20180600221  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:12pm  20180600238  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3:32am  20180600255  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 10:45am  20180600272  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:16pm  20180600289  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 1:54am  20180600306  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:40am  20180600323  CTF  8:26  ct3ctf2 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:40pm  20180600340  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 11:33pm  20180600357  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:46am  20180600374  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Friday, June 8, 2018 1:55pm  20180600391  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Friday, June 8, 2018 9:28pm  20180600410  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 5:05am  20180600427  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 12:20pm  20180600444  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:16pm  20180600461  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:49am  20180600478  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 9:53am  20180600495  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 6:02pm  20180600517  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Monday, June 11, 2018 1:08am  20180600534  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Monday, June 11, 2018 8:37am  20180600551  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Monday, June 11, 2018 3:41pm  20180600568  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Monday, June 11, 2018 11:05pm  20180600585  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:48am  20180600602  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 1:40pm  20180600619  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:08pm  20180600636  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:34am  20180600653  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 11:06am  20180600670  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:17pm  20180600687  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:56am  20180600704  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:29am  20180600721  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 3:48pm  20180600738  CTF  4:33  ct3ctf2 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:30pm  20180600755  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Friday, June 15, 2018 5:24am  20180600772  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Friday, June 15, 2018 12:20pm  20180600789  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Friday, June 15, 2018 9:39pm  20180600811  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 5:26am  20180600828  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 12:27pm  20180600845  CTF  30:00  ct3ctf2 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:06pm  20180600862  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 |