October 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:08am In Progress CTF 0 0 14:06 2 x3map08
Monday, October 1, 2018 12:55pm  20181000029  CTF  4:44  q3wxs1 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5:36am  20181000742  CTF  6:31  q3wxs1 
Friday, October 12, 2018 3:11am  20181000623  CTF  7:06  q3wxs1 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:40pm  20181000367  CTF  8:58  q3wxs1 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3:20pm  20181000538  CTF  9:09  q3wxs1 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:04am  20181000691  CTF  9:22  q3wxs1 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:43pm  20181000333  CTF  9:38  q3wxs1 
Friday, October 19, 2018 5:54pm  20181001047  CTF  9:43  q3wxs1 
Monday, October 1, 2018 11:52am  20181000026  CTF  10:41  q3wcp17 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 3:28pm  20181000316  CTF  11:38  q3wxs1 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 3:41pm  20181000317  CTF  11:53  x3map01 
Monday, October 8, 2018 2:17am  20181000395  CTF  12:44  q3w2 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:28am  20181000843  CTF  13:13  q3wcp23 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:25pm  20181000878  CTF  13:21  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 2:56am  20181000063  CTF  13:32  q3wxs1 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 12:58pm  20181000142  CTF  13:32  q3wcp9 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:54am  20181000572  CTF  13:47  q3wxs1 
Monday, October 15, 2018 11:15am  20181000810  CTF  14:04  q3wxs1 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 9:22pm  20181000384  CTF  14:18  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 8:52am  20181000077  CTF  14:24  q3wcp17 
Monday, October 1, 2018 7:43pm  20181000046  CTF  14:38  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:58am  20181000080  CTF  15:33  q3wxs1 
Friday, October 19, 2018 3:23am  20181001013  CTF  15:41  q3wxs1 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 1:32pm  20181000199  CTF  15:42  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:19am  20181000470  CTF  15:58  q3wxs1 
Friday, October 12, 2018 10:51pm  20181000671  CTF  16:00  q3wcp17 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:19am  20181000467  CTF  16:11  q3wcp17 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5:28pm  20181000769  CTF  16:21  q3w2 
Monday, October 1, 2018 5:08am  20181000012  CTF  16:59  q3wxs1 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:39pm  20181000946  CTF  17:03  q3wxs1 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 1:27pm  20181000310  CTF  17:35  q3wcp9 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:03pm  20181000759  CTF  17:46  q3wxs1 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:21pm  20181000366  CTF  18:11  q3wcp23 
Monday, October 15, 2018 3:37am  20181000793  CTF  18:15  q3wxs1 
Friday, October 12, 2018 11:59pm  20181000674  CTF  18:25  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:42am  20181000844  CTF  18:25  q3wxs1 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:59am  20181000299  CTF  18:56  q3wxs1 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 3:08pm  20181000315  CTF  19:22  q3wcp23 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:53am  20181000861  CTF  19:33  q3wxs1 
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:32am  20181000004  CTF  20:00  ct3ctf2 
Monday, October 1, 2018 4:17am  20181000010  CTF  20:00  q3wcp18 
Monday, October 1, 2018 10:03am  20181000022  CTF  20:00  q3w2 
Monday, October 1, 2018 12:04pm  20181000027  CTF  20:00  q3wcp18 
Monday, October 1, 2018 2:02pm  20181000032  CTF  20:00  x3map03 
Monday, October 1, 2018 2:54pm  20181000034  CTF  20:00  x3map05 
Monday, October 1, 2018 3:45pm  20181000036  CTF  20:00  x3map07 
Monday, October 1, 2018 5:29pm  20181000040  CTF  20:00  q3wcp9 
Monday, October 1, 2018 6:11pm  20181000042  CTF  20:00  q3wcp14 
Monday, October 1, 2018 7:02pm  20181000044  CTF  20:00  q3wcp18 
Monday, October 1, 2018 7:23pm  20181000045  CTF  20:00  q3wcp23 
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 |