April 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:45pm In Progress CTF 0 0 18:19 2 x3map03
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1:31am  20180400905  CTF  2:31  q3wcp9 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:02pm  20180401006  CTF  2:40  q3w2 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:14am  20180400640  CTF  2:45  x3map06 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 9:59am  20180400358  CTF  5:59  q3wcp17 
Friday, April 6, 2018 6:58am  20180400293  CTF  6:26  q3wxs1 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 1:52pm  20180401218  CTF  6:57  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2:47am  20180400909  CTF  7:35  q3wcp18 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:48am  20180401152  CTF  9:02  x3map03 
Monday, April 9, 2018 8:27pm  20180400497  CTF  9:30  q3wxs1 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:39pm  20180400669  CTF  9:39  x3map01 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 6:34am  20180400804  CTF  10:29  q3wxs1 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2:17pm  20180400200  CTF  10:37  ct3ctf2 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 11:17am  20180400532  CTF  10:49  q3wxs1 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 8:09am  20180400242  CTF  11:06  q3wxs1 
Monday, April 9, 2018 1:32pm  20180400479  CTF  11:09  q3wcp23 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:37pm  20180401164  CTF  11:10  q3wcp18 
Friday, April 20, 2018 11:34am  20180401098  CTF  11:16  q3wxs1 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:18am  20180400641  CTF  11:49  x3map07 
Monday, April 16, 2018 10:43am  20180400870  CTF  13:17  q3wcp18 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12:53pm  20180400933  CTF  13:25  x3map05 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:29pm  20180401235  CTF  13:25  q3wxs1 
Monday, April 9, 2018 6:27am  20180400463  CTF  13:36  q3wxs1 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:08pm  20180400819  CTF  13:51  q3wcp18 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:58am  20180400979  CTF  14:11  q3wxs1 
Friday, April 13, 2018 9:52am  20180400702  CTF  14:21  q3wxs1 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 3:21pm  20180400600  CTF  14:25  q3wxs1 
Monday, April 9, 2018 7:30pm  20180400494  CTF  14:46  q3wcp17 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 5:16pm  20180400376  CTF  14:55  q3wcp18 
Monday, April 2, 2018 11:14am  20180400083  CTF  15:11  q3wxs1 
Monday, April 16, 2018 6:19pm  20180400889  CTF  15:43  q3wxs1 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 3:33pm  20180400259  CTF  15:53  q3wxs1 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 10:58pm  20180400445  CTF  15:53  q3wcp23 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:16am  20180401129  CTF  16:08  q3wcp17 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 3:43am  20180400344  CTF  16:39  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5:19pm  20180400546  CTF  17:00  q3wcp17 
Monday, April 16, 2018 12:31pm  20180400875  CTF  17:22  x3map03 
Friday, April 20, 2018 5:47pm  20180401114  CTF  17:22  q3wcp23 
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:24pm  20180400032  CTF  17:29  q3wxs1 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:29am  20180401151  CTF  17:38  x3map02 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:39pm  20180400785  CTF  17:49  q3wcp18 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 1:58pm  20180400199  CTF  17:55  x3map08 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 11:37am  20180400930  CTF  18:33  x3map02 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 4:01pm  20180400429  CTF  18:43  q3wxs1 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 10:18pm  20180400443  CTF  18:47  q3wcp17 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:20pm  20180400668  CTF  18:54  q3wxs1 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 11:11pm  20180400276  CTF  18:59  q3wxs1 
Monday, April 9, 2018 12:41pm  20180400477  CTF  19:06  q3wcp17 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:46am  20180400976  CTF  19:09  q3wcp17 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:18pm  20180400787  CTF  19:18  q3wxs1 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 3:20pm  20180400427  CTF  19:35  q3wcp18 
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 |