June 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:10am In Progress CTF 1 1 6:52 2 q3wcp14
Thursday, June 14, 2018 3:48pm  20180600738  CTF  4:33  ct3ctf2 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00pm  20180600508  CTF  5:33  q3wxs1 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:53pm  20180600507  CTF  6:27  q3wxs1 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:53pm  20180600110  CTF  6:33  q3wxs1 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:45pm  20180600506  CTF  7:12  q3wxs1 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:33am  20180600836  CTF  7:27  q3wxs1 
Monday, June 4, 2018 10:23am  20180600158  CTF  7:30  q3wcp17 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:04am  20180600644  CTF  7:52  q3wxs1 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:36pm  20180600505  CTF  8:08  q3wxs1 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:40am  20180600323  CTF  8:26  ct3ctf2 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:22pm  20180600678  CTF  8:36  q3wxs1 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 12:03am  20180600816  CTF  8:59  q3wcp17 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:49am  20180600324  CTF  9:32  q3w2 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:59pm  20180600502  CTF  9:47  q3wcp23 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:56pm  20180600348  CTF  9:59  q3wxs1 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:23am  20180600435  CTF  10:16  q3wxs1 
Monday, June 4, 2018 10:32am  20180600159  CTF  10:59  q3wcp18 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:40am  20180600833  CTF  11:02  q3wcp17 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:09pm  20180600503  CTF  11:05  q3wcp23 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:11am  20180600210  CTF  11:07  q3wcp18 
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:03pm  20180600402  CTF  11:23  x3map01 
Friday, June 8, 2018 1:36am  20180600362  CTF  11:34  q3wcp17 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:40am  20180600433  CTF  11:47  q3wcp18 
Monday, June 18, 2018 5:04am  20180600938  CTF  12:05  q3wxs1 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 2:38pm  20180600449  CTF  12:28  q3wcp17 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:21pm  20180600504  CTF  14:06  q3wcp23 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 3:35pm  20180600452  CTF  14:36  q3wxs1 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 12:31pm  20180600331  CTF  14:48  q3wxs1 
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:15pm  20180600403  CTF  14:59  x3map02 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 5:26pm  20180600627  CTF  15:08  q3wxs1 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 8:50pm  20180600294  CTF  15:17  q3wcp17 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:52am  20180600048  CTF  15:34  x3map06 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:38pm  20180600746  CTF  15:36  q3wxs1 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:23pm  20180600059  CTF  15:54  q3wxs1 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 1:14am  20180600418  CTF  16:18  q3wxs1 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:38pm  20180600076  CTF  16:22  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:39am  20180600609  CTF  16:22  q3wcp23 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 3:01pm  20180600850  CTF  16:31  q3wcp17 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 12:09pm  20180600049  CTF  16:37  x3map07 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 11:22am  20180600328  CTF  16:38  q3wcp17 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 9:24pm  20180600921  CTF  16:38  q3wxs1 
Monday, June 11, 2018 4:44am  20180600542  CTF  16:42  q3wxs1 
Monday, June 4, 2018 11:04am  20180600161  CTF  17:02  q3wxs1 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:08am  20180600263  CTF  17:13  q3wxs1 
Friday, June 1, 2018 5:53pm  20180600008  CTF  17:18  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:56am  20180600610  CTF  17:24  q3wxs1 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 9:11pm  20180600525  CTF  17:40  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 11:28pm  20180600246  CTF  17:58  q3wxs1 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:43am  20180600212  CTF  18:06  q3wxs1 
Friday, June 8, 2018 5:44pm  20180600401  CTF  18:32  q3wxs1 
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 |